Site Contents

  Register to receive emailed information

Download Recent Communications (including Branch minutes)

Contact Us

RFSA Constitution

RFSA Rules

Business - Issues Paper Procedures




Hawkesbury District Branch


This page will enable you to access information about the RFSA and its activities in the Hawkesbury District of NSW.

Next Hawkesbury RFSA Branch Meeting

Wednesday 20th November 2019 19:30hrs

at Upper Colo RFB Station.

CANCELLED due to operational suituation.

Branch Minutes are available from the Link to "Download Recent Communications" on the left of this screen.


Regional & State meetings may be found here:


Please use this eMail to contact the Hawkesbury RFSA Branch on any matters.

Hawkesbury RFSA Branch, Office Holders:
Chair: Ken Pullen (Kurrajong RFB)
Secretary: Vanessa Browning (Kurrajong RFB)
Delegate: David Horacek (Kurrajong RFB)
Alternate Delegate:  Greg Griffiths (Freemans Reach RFB)

Visit the RFSA page (link from the logo on the left) for details on the following:

Grants Scheme
Representative Bodies
Retail Services
RFSA Calendar
Sponsored Projects
Conferences & Courses
Committee Representation
Brigade Web Hosting


Latest News

Hawkesbury District Business Paper Procedures

Have you filled out your

FDI Metre

Fire Season
starts 1st of October  and runs to 31st March